Managing Poll Error

Jan 26, 2009 at 4:37 PM
When I click on the manage poll link to add questions, or on the manage responses link I get this type of error.  I don't think its a permission issue because I'm a farm admin and I can manually add the records.  Might be a managed path issue but I'm not sure - do you know?

Application error when access /sites/Test/Lists/SPUserPoll answers/AllItems.aspx, Error=Value does not fall within the expected range.   at Microsoft.SharePoint.SPWeb.GetWebRelativeUrlFromUrl(String strUrl, Boolean includeQueryString, Boolean canonicalizeUrl)     at Microsoft.SharePoint.SPWeb.GetWebRelativeUrlFromUrl(String strUrl)     at Microsoft.SharePoint.SPWeb.GetItem(String strUrl, Boolean bFile, Boolean cacheRowsetAndId)     at Microsoft.SharePoint.SPList.EnsureCurrentFolderInfo()     at Microsoft.SharePoint.SPList.get_EffectiveFolderPermissions()     at Microsoft.SharePoint.SPList.DoesUserHavePermissions(SPBasePermissions permissionMask, Boolean checkFolder)     at Microsoft.SharePoint.Utilities.RightsSensitiveVisibilityHelper.UserHasRights(PermissionContext permissionContext, SPBa... 
...sePermissions permissions, PermissionMode permissionMode, SPContext context, SPWeb contextWeb, SPList contextList)     at Microsoft.SharePoint.Utilities.RightsSensitiveVisibilityHelper.ShouldBeVisible(PermissionContext permissionContext, SPBasePermissions permissions, PermissionMode permissionMode, PageModes pageModes, AuthenticationRestrictions authenticationRestrictions, SPContext renderContext, SPList contextList)     at Microsoft.SharePoint.WebControls.MenuItemTemplate.OnPreRender(EventArgs args)     at System.Web.UI.Control.PreRenderRecursiveInternal()     at System.Web.UI.Control.PreRenderRecursiveInternal()     at System.Web.UI.Control.PreRenderRecursiveInternal()     at System.Web.UI.Control.PreRenderRecursiveInternal()     at System.Web.UI.Control.PreRenderRecursiveInternal()     ...